Blois football 41Football

NAT2 : BF41 – 1 -/- 1 – Sète

After three losses in a row, Loïc LAMBERT’s men really wanted to win in front of their home crowd in the stade des Allées. SETE FC was a strong opponent hoping to climb into National 1.

The game finished a draw 1 – 1. The Blois team opened the score with a goal from L. NOMEL.  After running down the right-hand side, he kicked the ball, which rebounded off a defender, but ended up in the back of the net behind the Sète goalkeeper, V. PAPPALARDO (19th min). The visitors equalised just before half time with a penalty from J. KASSA after a tackle by M. KOUYATE (45th min).

A lot went on in the second half. When E. YIKIK (70th Min) was sent off, it complicated matters for Blois. Loïc LAMBERT’s men held out with corner coming after corner. V. PELLERAY, the Blois goalie had his work cut out in the second half, but he was never punished by the Sète attack.

At the end of this 25th day of the championship, it is tighter at the top of the rankings with six teams within two points of each other with five matches left to play. Blois Football 41 is first on goal average ahead of Le Puy and Andrèzieux.

It looks like being a fascinating end to the season. Blois Football 41 will be away for three matches in Bergerac, St Etienne and Le Puy and twice at home against St Hilaire St Pryvé and the Girondins de Bordeaux reserve team.

Show More
Back to top button
justo suscipit velit, ante. nec ut sed commodo
Close
IDEC SPORT

FREE
VIEW

Blois football 41Football

NAT2 : BF41 – 1 -/- 1 – Sète

Après trois revers consécutifs le groupe de Loïc LAMBERT avait  à cœur de renouer avec la victoire devant son public du stade des Allées. Le SETE FC était un adversaire de taille et surtout un prétendant à la montée en National 1.

La rencontre se solda par un match nul 1 à 1. Les Blésois ouvrirent le score par L. NOMEL.  Après une course côté droit, il adressa une frappe qui fut contrée par un défenseur mais qui termina sa course au fond des filets du portier Sétois V. PAPPALARDO (19ème mn). Les visiteurs égalisèrent juste avant le repos sur un penalty de J. KASSA suite à une faute de M. KOUYATE (45ème mn).

La seconde période sera animée. L’exclusion d’E. YIKIK (70ème mn) ne facilita pas la tâche des Blésois. Les protégés de Loïc LAMBERT firent le dos rond, accumulant corner sur corner. V. PELLERAY le portier blésois fut souvent mis à contribution lors de cette deuxième mi-temps mais ce dernier ne sera jamais surpris par la déferlante Sétoise.

Cette 25ème journée de championnat a accouché d’un resserrement en tête de classement avec 6 équipes en deux points à cinq journées de la fin. Le Blois Football 41 étant premier au goal-average devant Le Puy et Andrèzieux.

La fin de saison s’annonce palpitante . Le Blois Football 41 déplacera trois fois à Bergerac, St Etienne et Le Puy et recevra à deux reprises St Hilaire St Pryvé et la réserve des Girondins de Bordeaux.

Afficher plus
Bouton retour en haut de la page
efficitur. non elit. felis mattis suscipit facilisis elit. eget mi,
Fermer
IDEC SPORT

GRATUIT
VOIR