Blois football 41FootballTeam sports

N2: BF41 2 /1 BOURGES FOOT

For the sixth day of the championship, Blois were home to the newly promoted Bourges Foot. After losing the first local derby in the Centre Val de Loire league in St PRYVE, Loïc LAMBERT’s squad won their second. But it was no easy task.

The visitors were the first to go on the attack, but the Blois goalkeeper, A. MARFAING won the duel against the attacker. J. POPINEAU came up against the Bourges keeper I. GASSAMA, but the latter pushed away the ball. At half time, the score was even 0-0.

There was much more action in the second half. The visitors were the first to score just after the start with a header from D. GUEYE (49th min). Disappointed but not down, Blois reacted quickly. F. SAMB equalised with a header after a ball from A. DIOP (58th min) and JB. BADIA MOUANGA enabled his team to win the match by scoring a second goal after a well-placed pass from M. ROUSSEAU (69th min)

Show More
Back to top button
Curabitur amet, elit. mi, dolor. libero
Close
IDEC SPORT

FREE
VIEW

Blois football 41FootballSports Co

N2 : BF41 2 /1 BOURGES FOOT

Pour cette sixième journée de championnat les Blésois ont reçu le promu Bourges Foot. Après avoir perdu le premier derby de la Ligue du Centre Val de Loire à St PRYVE  le groupe de Loïc LAMBERT a remporté le second. Mais que ce fut difficile.

Les visiteurs furent les premiers à ouvrir les hostilités, mais le portier blésois A. MARFAING gagna son duel face à l’attaquant visiteur. J. POPINEAU se créa lui aussi un face à face avec le portier Berruyer I. GASSAMA mais ce dernier détourna le ballon. Le repos sera sifflé sur le score de parité de 0 à 0.

La seconde période fut beaucoup plus prolifique. Les visiteurs ont ouvert la marque dès la reprise sur une tête de D. GUEYE (49ème mn). Touchés mais pas coulés, les blésois ont réagi très vite. F. SAMB égalisa de la tête suite à un centre d’ A. DIOP (58ème  mn) et JB. BADIA MOUANGA a permis à son équipe de remporter la victoire en inscrivant un second but d’une frappe enroulée suite à une passe judicieuse de M. ROUSSEAU (69ème mn)

Afficher plus
Bouton retour en haut de la page
Aliquam adipiscing suscipit Donec consequat. tempus
Fermer
IDEC SPORT

GRATUIT
VOIR